Direktorin

Mag. Barbara Volgger, BA MA

Mag.a Barbara Volgger, BA MA

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 105
Fax +43 662 8691 710
barbara.volgger@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Pflegedirektorin

Sabine Niedermüller, BScN

Sabine Niedermüller, BScN

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 107
Fax +43 662 8691 710
sabine.niedermueller@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Interessentenberatung

Birgit Gebetsroither, BA

Birgit Gebetsroither, BA
Handlungsbevollmächtigte

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 400
Fax +43 662 8691 710
birgit.gebetsroither@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Interessentenberatung

Manuela Höfer

Manuela Höfer

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 500
Fax +43 662 8691 710
manuela.hoefer@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Gesundheits- & Betreuungsbereich

Adisa Avdic
Bereichsleitung

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 200
Fax +43 662 8691 229
adisa.avdic@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Klinische Gesundheitspsychologin

Mag. Andrea Weilguni

Mag.a Andrea Weilguni
Diplompsychogerontologin

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 100
Fax +43 662 8691 710
andrea.weilguni@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Gastronomieleiter

Martin Leue

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 0
Fax +43 662 8691 710
martin.leue@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Hausdame

Annegret Gutheil

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 300
Fax +43 662 8691 710
annegret.gutheil@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Leitung der Rezeption

Heike Erlbacher

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 0
Fax +43 662 8691 710
heike.erlbacher@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Leiter der Haustechnik

Robert Schnöll

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 0
Fax +43 662 8691 710
robert.schnoell@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Verwaltungsassistentin

Alena Viel

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 702
Fax +43 662 8691 710
alena.viel@seniorenresidenzen.co.at