Direktor

Dr. Robert Hubmann, BSc

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel.+43 512 5302 710
Fax +43 512 5302 999
robert.hubmann@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Interessentenberatung

Mag. Carmen Wachter-Stoffaneller

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 706
Fax +43 512 5302 999
carmen.wachter-stoffaneller@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Psychosoziale Begleitung

Mag. Astrid Huber

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 781
Fax +43 512 5302 999
astrid.huber@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Hausdame

Astrid Mayr

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 704
Fax +43 512 5302 999
astrid.mayr@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Betriebsleiter Haustechnik

Stefan Strobl

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 947
Fax +43 512 5302 999
stefan.strobl@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Küchenleiter

Stefan Mair

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 770
Fax +43 512 5302 999
stefan.mair@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Serviceleiterin

Sabine Wild
Cafe Veldidena

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 760
Fax +43 512 5302 999
sabine.wild@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Sonnentor

Martina Starjakob, DGKP
Bereichsleitung Sonnentor

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 731
Fax +43 512 5302 999
martina.starjakob@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Sonnengarten

Angelika Wilhalm, DGKP
Bereichsleitung Sonnengarten

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 741
Fax +43 512 5302 999
angelika.wilhalm@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Sonnenblick

Nicole Oberhammer, DGKP
Bereichsleitung Sonnenblick

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 751
Fax +43 512 5302 999
nicole.oberhammer@seniorenresidenzen.co.at