Direktor

Dr. Heinz Lemmerer

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel.+43 512 5302 710
Fax +43 512 5302 999
heinz.lemmerer@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Pflegedirektorin

Daria Wascher M.A., B.Sc.N

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 780
Fax +43 512 5302 999
daria.wascher@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Interessentenberatung

Mag. Carmen Wachter-Stoffaneller

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 706
Fax +43 512 5302 999
carmen.stoffaneller@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Psychosoziale Begleitung

Mag. Astrid Huber

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 781
Fax +43 512 5302 999
astrid.huber@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Hausdame

Astrid Mayr

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 704
Fax +43 512 5302 999
astrid.mayr@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Haustechnik

Andreas Kastl

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 945
Fax +43 512 5302 999
andreas.kastl@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Küchenleiter

Stefan Mair

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 770
Fax +43 512 5302 999
srv_kueche@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Serviceleiterin

Sabine Wild
Cafe Veldidena

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 760
Fax +43 512 5302 999
service@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Sonnentor

Martina Starjakob, DGKS
Bereichsleitung Sonnentor

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 731
Fax +43 512 5302 999
martina.starjakob@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Sonnengarten

Angelika Wilhalm, DGKS
Bereichsleitung Sonnengarten

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 741
Fax +43 512 5302 999
angelika.wilhalm@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Sonnenblick

Nicole Oberhammer, DGKS
Bereichsleitung Sonnenblick

A-6020 Innsbruck, Neuhauserstr. 5A
Tel. +43 512 5302 751
Fax +43 512 5302 999
nicole.oberhammer@seniorenresidenzen.co.at