Geschäftsführer

Dipl. Ökonom Michael Wolfrum

Dipl. Ök. Michael Wolfrum

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Mobil +43 664 420 7614
michael.wolfrum@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Direktor

Ulrich Walder

Ulrich Walder

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 105
Fax +43 662 8691 710
ulrich.walder@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Pflegedirektor

Joachim Gölles, MSc.

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 200
Fax +43 662 8691 710
joachim.goelles@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Interessentenberatung

Birgit Gebetsroither, BA

Birgit Gebetsroither, BA

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 400
Fax +43 662 8691 710
birgit.gebetsroither@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Gesundheits- & Betreuungsbereich

Birgit Petzold
Bereichsleitung

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 279
Fax +43 662 8691 229
birgit.petzold@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Klinische Gesundheitspsychologin

Mag. Andrea Weilguni
Diplompsychogerontologin

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 109
Fax +43 662 8691 710
andrea.weilguni@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Verwaltung

Dipl. Päd. Daniela Habsburg-Lothringen

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 701
Fax +43 662 8691 710
daniela.habsburg-lothringen@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Gastronomieleiter

Martin Leue

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 0
Fax +43 662 8691 710
martin.leue@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Hausdame

Annegret Gutheil

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 300
Fax +43 662 8691 710
annegret.gutheil@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Leitung der Rezeption

Heike Erlbacher

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 0
Fax +43 662 8691 710
heike.erlbacher@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Leiter der Haustechnik

Robert Schnöll

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 0
Fax +43 662 8691 710
robert.schnoell@seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Verwaltungsassistentin

Alena Viel

A-5020 Salzburg, Faberstraße 15
Tel. +43 662 8691 702
Fax +43 662 8691 710
alena.viel@seniorenresidenzen.co.at